Frozen Fingers Music Association

Click here to edit subtitle


County Road 7 began about seven years ago as Acoustic Harmony with two members, playing all styles and genres of music at many venues throughout central ND. Two more members joined over the next couple years and in 2017 with the addition of a fifth member, the band’s name changed to County Road 7 which is an old county road between Mercer, ND and Turtle Lake, ND where most of the band is from. Members of the band are Kurt Ziebarth-lead guitar and vocals, Jeramie Love-rhythm guitar and vocals, Chad Schon-drums, Leah Anderson-keyboard and vocals, and Jason Levi-bass guitar and vocals.